Rock on snowboard tour 2017

Online registration

Welcome to the registration page of the Rock On Snowboard Tour

In order to be able to try out products you'll need a credential called : Test Card. Test Card are free so get one!

Warning: ID is required

To pick up your test card you'll have to show 2 valid identity card (ID, Licence car, Passport, Credit Card)

Choose a stage

Tignes (annulée)

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

more informations

Wednesday, November 01, 2017

Tignes
Glacier de la Grande Motte

registration not available

Tignes (annulée)

Thursday, November 02, 2017

more informations

Thursday, November 02, 2017

Tignes
Glacier de la Grande Motte

registration not available

Val tho.

Saturday, November 25, 2017

more informations

Saturday, November 25, 2017

registration not available

Tignes

Saturday, December 02, 2017

more informations

Saturday, December 02, 2017

Tignes
Glacier de la Grande Motte

registration not available

Tignes

Sunday, December 03, 2017

more informations

Sunday, December 03, 2017

Tignes
Glacier de la Grande Motte

registration not available

Le Grand-Bornand

Saturday, December 09, 2017

more informations

Saturday, December 09, 2017

Le Grand-Bornand
Front de neige du Grand-Bornand Chinaillon

registration not available

Le Grand-Bornand

Sunday, December 10, 2017

more informations

Sunday, December 10, 2017

Le Grand-Bornand
Front de neige du Grand-Bornand Chinaillon

registration not available

Avoriaz

Friday, December 15, 2017

more informations

Friday, December 15, 2017

Avoriaz
Place du Téléphérique, 74110 Morzine, France

registration not available

Avoriaz

Saturday, December 16, 2017

more informations

Saturday, December 16, 2017

Avoriaz
Place du Téléphérique, 74110 Morzine, France

registration not available

Avoriaz

Sunday, December 17, 2017

more informations

Sunday, December 17, 2017

Avoriaz
Place du Téléphérique, 74110 Morzine, France

registration not available